Kensington Marryatville Bowling Club

Home to the Kensi Kookaburras

Pennant Information

Please use the links below to review pennant responsibilities, what team(s) you are playing in and any other information pertinent to pennant bowls. Information via the links below is updated regularly.

The Selection Panel for 2023/24:

Chair of Selectors: Cecily Griffiths (0427 196 356)

Panel Members:         

  • Wednesday: Greg Miller and Ryan Wilkins
  • Thursday: Robyn Hutton and Gaynor Dahlin
  • Saturday Teams 1 & 2: Derek Miller, Alan Lambert and Michael Bowman
  • Saturday Teams 3 & 4: Robyn Hutton and Gaynor Dahlin

Teams for This Week

Availability & Transport

  • Availability: If you cannot make the game, please contact Cecily (0427 196 356)
  • Travel to Away Games: If anyone is having trouble with transport, contact the team manager (see the team list) or your skip.

General Information